Avis des employés pour Roche

Trouvé 133 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2'101 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Roche is a collaborative and friendly environment
Senior Specialist (ancien employé) –  Kanton Aargau17 février 2020
Wherever you are in the Roche environment colleagues are friendly and helpful. Everyone genuinely feels they are contributing to something bigger than them-self.
Points positifs
All amenities and support immediately available
Points négatifs
No cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive and challenging place to work for and that is very interesting for me.
Accountant (ancien employé) –  Switzerland6 février 2020
I am a workaholic, I enjoyed working in Roche for 35 years. My day begins with a lot of challenge and that motivate me through out the whole day. The management is clear and transparency. I started working in Roche without having any skills and all the skills I have today, I learned in Roche like Learning by doing. I am proud to be an employee of Roche for 35 years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging place to work
Development engineer (employé actuel) –  Kanton Zug6 janvier 2020
Challenging and overal interesting place to work. Long working hours. No beenfits for contrantors. Harsh colleagues, but management sorts it out. Easy interview.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work but a lot of reorganizations
Cloud Services Manager (employé actuel) –  Basel, BS6 janvier 2020
I would recommend Roche due to the benefits and work balance. Unfortunately management in IT have short-term vision. This lack of strategy use to bring a lot of reorgs whereas many people are impacted. If you are looking for a great company to work for but not looking job security, this is your company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
1.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Die Roche Kultur hat sich massiv geändert...absolut asocial geworden, bis nur ein Nummer als Mitarbeiter, Null anerkennung.
Operator bei der Produktion (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS5 janvier 2020
War 17 beim Roche und würde niemand weiter empfehlen dort zu arbeiten, in der Produktion arbeitet man in verschiedene Modelle und wird nicht mehr so gut bezahlt wie früher, es gibt kein 13 und 14 Lohn mehr, kenne mehrere Leute die Bornout gehabt haben nach so viele Jahren dienst, die Älteren Mitarbeitern wurde wegen umstruktuierung rausgeschmiessen, azocial.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, competitive and very challenging
Data Scienitist (employé actuel) –  Rotkreuz, ZG30 décembre 2019
Great place to work!! Awesome and helpful people from around the world. The management is great with superb attitude to employees. The work culture is on very high level. For me the hardest part is to balance the meetings with selfwork
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
3.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great colleagues but management does not walk the talk
PRODUCT SPECIALIST (ancien employé) –  Zurich, Switzerland7 décembre 2019
Great colleagues but management does not walk the talk. Can only advance if middle management does not step in the way.
Great Benefits.
Make sure you negotiate salary before you start, as raises may not be enough to compensate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
environnement de travail agreable
Operator Tabletierung (ancien employé) –  Kaiseraugst, AG18 novembre 2019
très bonne entreprise salaire motivant travail intéressant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Arbeitsplatz
Chemieangestellte (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS30 octobre 2019
War alles gut.
Ist schon sehr lange her.Kann es nicht beurteilen wie es heute ist
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Produktiver Arbeitsort
Senior Validation Engineer (employé actuel) –  Rotkreuz, ZG30 septembre 2019
gutes Arbeitsklima
internationale Umgebung
flache Hierarchiestufen
selbständiges Arbeiten
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 4Signaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Eine sehr tolle Firma.Wo man gerne arbeit.
Linienspezialist (employé actuel) –  Kaiseraugst AG,Basel AG17 septembre 2019
2007 habe ich angefangen bei Roche.Ich habe Betriebs-Basise-Seminar absolviert.Danach habe ich den Trainerschein gemacht,wofür ich das Personal an der Abfülllinie ausbilden darf.ich habe die Ausbildung zum Reinraumausbilder absolviert.Zur Zeit mache ich noch eine Zusatzausbildung zum Linienmonteuer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Innovativer Standort
Configuration Manager (employé actuel) –  Rotkreuz, ZG8 septembre 2019
Sehr innovative Arbeit im Bereich der Medizintechnik.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Translational Medicine Leader, Rare Diseases (employé actuel) –  Basel, Switzerland5 septembre 2019
Good company to work for. Good salary and nice colleagues, all very knowledgeable. Nice canteens, nice gym, a lot of travels, off site meetings and bad mid management. Specially in pRED.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no work-life balance
Internship (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS4 septembre 2019
Expected to work over 55h a week as an intern.
No work-life balance
Too much pressure and exigency for an intern
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 6NonSignaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Guter Arbeitgeber
Global Category Manager (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS26 juillet 2019
Guter Arbeitgeber aber noch etwas im Mikromanagement gefangen, keine freie Zeiteinteilung
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4NonSignaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
Account Manager and Trainer (employé actuel) –  Distretto di Lugano, TI21 juillet 2019
I enjoy working at ROCHE. My typical day is visiting patients and physicians. I train patients to use Eversense continuous glucose monitor and insulin pumps Insigh, Combo and Solo

Entering my day into Salesforce. Phone calling and emails and studying.

I attend skype meetings and once every 3 months I go to headquarteres for sales meetings.

The hardest part of my job is gaining doctors interest when i have nothing new to speak about.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sicherer Arbeitsplatz
Assistante administrative (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS5 juillet 2019
Den Kontakt zu den weltweiten Patentanwälte-Büros geschätzt.
Points positifs
Verpflegungsvergütung
Points négatifs
keine
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Vielseitige Arbeitstellen
Laborantin (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS1 juillet 2019
Ich hatte immer wieder die Möglichkeit neue Techniken und Anwendungen zu lernen und anschliessend zu optimieren.
Normalerweise ist die Arbeit selbständig zu planen und auch die Arbeit so einzuteilen dass alles so gut wie möglich immer einer vernünftigen Zeit in Absprache mit internen Kunden gemacht werden kann.
Points positifs
Kantinenverpflegung
Points négatifs
Zum Teil Wochenenddienst
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly atmosphere and colleagues who are eager to help
Intern in Meeting Services (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS20 juin 2019
My experience as an intern was the best. My managers were guiding me whenever I had a question and my colleagues where always by my side to help me at work. Apart from the technical skills that I acquired, I found friends with who I still keep in touch.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Angenehmer Arbeitsort
Betriebsarbeiter (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS18 juin 2019
Hoffmann La Roche ist in meinen Augen ein ausgezeichneter Arbeitgeber war über 16 Jahre dort tätig und von A-Z sehr zufrieden, habe mein Wissen sehr ausgedehnt und immer ein Ohr offen für neue Anweisungen.
Am besten am Job hat mich die Verantwortung die ich tragen durfte und immer wieder Herausforderungen anzunehmen.
Points positifs
Gute Sozialleistungen
Points négatifs
Keine
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Roche ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4.2
D'après 2'101 avis
51 K
4689
3260
273
162

Notes par catégorie

4.0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4.1Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3.6Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3.7Direction
4.0Culture d'entreprise