Avis des employés pour Pandora Jewelry

Trouvé 1'236 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1'245 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Highly Competitive Workplace
Sales Associate (ancien employé) –  Richmond, VA8 septembre 2019
If you want to work somewhere that will challenge you every day and to see your ranked position among your peers this may be the job for you. I did not like the quick pace and snide comments but someone else may thrive in this environment.
Points positifs
discounted jewelry
Points négatifs
stressful environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Grazie!
Addetta vendita e cassa (ancien employé) –  Peschiera Borromeo, Lombardia7 septembre 2019
Ho lavorato presso Pandora durante il periodo natalizio.
Nonostante l’intenso lavoro, lo stress dei clienti in fila, ho trovato un ambiente stupendo...che già mi manca!
Stimolante e a contatto con prodotti bellissimi.
Colleghe fantastiche e responsabile ancor di più.
Critiche e complimenti sempre al momento giusto, sono cresciuta tantissimo e spero un domani di rientrare in squadra.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great perks
Store Manager (ancien employé) –  Banff, AB4 septembre 2019
Discounts on jewellery, possibilities to travel for conferences and work related training, work-life balance, opportunities for growth and advancement,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
An awesome job
Floor Manager (employé actuel) –  Sioux Falls, SD4 septembre 2019
This job is really good. I love it, its super fun and get to get to know customers. It is such an amazing feeling when you help someone find that right piece of jewelry and sometimes they cry because it is just perfect and that to me is super rewarding.
Points positifs
discount and commission
Points négatifs
short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great discount
Sales Associate (employé actuel) –  Chicago, IL4 septembre 2019
It’s a lot of fun to work here! The only bad thing is the pay and the hours! You only get to work about 10-15 hours depending on how busy your store is.
Points positifs
Great managers
Points négatifs
Short breaks, pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive and enjoyable
Sales professional & VM (employé actuel) –  Croydon, Greater London2 septembre 2019
start the day at 10-6:30, its a fast paced day that goes very quickly with plenty to do, if your not serving customers there's cleaning and arranging to do. the hardest period of time is Christmas as the shop is very busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A typical day at work
Sales Consultant (ancien employé) –  Reading, Berkshire1 septembre 2019
The atmosphere was always pleasant in the shop with customers and with staff members.
The staff always supported one another and the management kept good competitive spirit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place To Work
Assistant Store Manager (ancien employé) –  Sydney NSW26 août 2019
Great work life balance. Managment actually listens. Great Culture . Salary is great . Everyone is a team player. Work was fun.
Will go back to Pandora in a heart beat.
Points positifs
Pay is great. Bonus Scheme is good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Pandora Jewelry
Visual Merchandiser (employé actuel) –  Strongsville, OH25 août 2019
I absolutely love my job at Pandora Jewelry! I’ve learned so much since I started working there. I definitely see myself building/continuing my career with this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
excelente equipo de trabajo
ASOCIADO DE VENTAS (ancien employé) –  San Juan, PR23 août 2019
tuve la oportunidad de pertenecer al excelente equipo de trabajo de PANDORA, plaza las americas durante el tiempo que vivi en el area metropolitana. Aprendi sobre las ventas, las promociones, el trabajo en equipo, y sobre la historia y creacion de cada pieza que alli se vende. Tuve la oportunidad de tener a las mejores gerentes y team leaders.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Perfect second job
Sales Lead (employé actuel) –  Pennsylvania22 août 2019
Pandora is a perfect job for anyone looking for a second job. Perfect for a housewife, retiree, school teachers who only want 4-15hrs a week. The discount is really nice & generous (but that’s if the store has enough product so you can actually purchase). It’s an easy job especially if you are passionate and love Pandora. There is constant changes in policies, movement of management, and rother things that are simply unnecessary .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great team
Assistant Store Manager (ancien employé) –  Raleigh, NC21 août 2019
I enjoyed my time served as a member of the management team. I was offered opportunities for advancement. My team was open to constructive criticism and my ideas were utilized most of the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
1.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work
Sales Associate (ancien employé) –  Salisbury, MD20 août 2019
I only lasted a few months before I quit. But during those few months I made top sales, selling better than the store manager. But she still made me feel like it wasn’t enough and that if never be good enough. Also she never wanted to give me time off. Mandatory to work all holidays. Manager played favorites. No ones job was safe.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excelente profissionais
Vendedora/Caixa (ancien employé) –  Taubaté, SP20 août 2019
Excelente empresa em todos os setores, ambiente agradável
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Definitely a fun place to work
Pandora Specialist (ancien employé) –  Oklahoma City, OK20 août 2019
I definitely loved working there with wonderful management and employees. The environment is fun especially when you get to learn about the customers wants and wishes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
1.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible experience
Store Manager (ancien employé) –  Bridgewater, NJ19 août 2019
I was a store manager at Pandora. It was a nightmare for the awful pay rate you get. Everything was wonderful when we had our franchise owners- when Pandora corporate came it everything changed and was an absolute nightmare. They’re like corporate robots that don’t care about you as a person
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very fast pace during the holiday season and great place to work
Associate (ancien employé) –  Overland Park, KS15 août 2019
I worked here during the holiday and really enjoyed my experience. There was a lot I had to learn and test over while I was training but the managers made sure I was thoroughly educated before I started making sales and taking care of jewelry on my own.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Lead Manager
Sales Supervisor (ancien employé) –  Brooklyn, NY14 août 2019
By far my favorite job in the whole entire world. It was super "cool" and the people I worked with made everything better. I was 19 when I got recruited to work as a manager here and this job thought me everything I needed to know in becoming successful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good money and experience but management and job security are always threatening.
Seasonal Sales Assistant (ancien employé) –  Kirkcaldy14 août 2019
Wages are good and the commission is great however if you don’t meet your UPT for the week then they tell you you’re st risk of losing your job. They’re very harsh about things. Also you need to have a certain image whilst working there. E.g they’re not happy if you don’t wear make up during your shift.
Points positifs
Money
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
2.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
long work hours, management needs work
Seasonal Sales Support (ancien employé) –  Durham, NC13 août 2019
I worked for the seasonal period at pandora, at first it was okay but there wasnt much to do so they made me stand outside the store to "line bust". 8 hours of standing in one spot doing nothing made the job very unpleasant.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Pandora Jewelry. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3.7
D'après 1'245 avis
5413
4364
3246
292
1130

Notes par catégorie

3.5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3.2Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3.0Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3.2Management
3.5Culture d'entreprise