Avis des employés pour Novartis

Trouvé 163 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3'471 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning opportunity
Postgraduate HRBP & Projects (ancien employé) –  Kanton Basel-Stadt16 janvier 2020
I am immensely grateful to my colleagues at Novartis for all the time and effort that they have put in my training to become an experienced HR Assitant. The work ethics and culture is very good at Novartis, they have a very open and collaborative environment even if it's a very complex matrix.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great company to gain experience, personal and professional growth
Workforce Strategy (ancien employé) –  Kanton Basel-Stadt10 novembre 2019
I worked here for 18 years, and have to be honest and say that it contributed to my own personal and professional growth. I had many positive experiences here and had promotions at a very fast rate. The company wants fast movers, and if you are agile and willing to constantly change, then you will fit in.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lieu de travail magnifique et stimulant
Clinical scientist (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS7 novembre 2019
Travailler sur le campus de Novartis à Bâle est un privilège, e site est grandiose.
Mais en échange, les attentes sont grandes et l'ambiance est très compétitive.
Points positifs
Conditions de travail
Points négatifs
Insécurité de l'emploi
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
J'ai appris beaucoup de nouvelles proédures
Laborantin (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS5 novembre 2019
une bonne écoute avec mes supérieurs et un travail en groupe avec honnêteté.
Points positifs
travail en groupe
Points négatifs
:
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
workplace
Consultant (ancien employé) –  Kanton Basel-Stadt23 octobre 2019
Working at this Company I was working with many different personalities, learning them and understanding what approach to take to deescalate a conflict and better server everyone around. Every day was a completely different scenario, so adaptability was key.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cadre agréable
stage de troisième (employé actuel) –  suisse8 octobre 2019
Je n'ai effectuée qu'un stage de 1 semaine donc je ne pourrais pas dire grand chose c'est une entreprise complexe mais au vue des retour de personne qui travail là-bas on n'y est très bien payée !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
2.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not enough real direction
Manager (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS3 octobre 2019
The recent layoffs have impacted so many people, and unfortnately with all of the changes (culture, collaboration, unbossing, mindfulness) it seems to be creating a "cult" like environment, and is not authentic. Same leaders, same structures and same style of working. Lots of hot air, with no changes to the system. Its is hard working through this.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Good (employé actuel) –  Basel, BS3 octobre 2019
Good enviromnent. I really recommend. You learn a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
For the most part a great place to work
Senior Enterprise Architect (employé actuel) –  Basel8 juillet 2019
Good bunch of folk and in general a great place to work. Good camaraderie and teamwork, but as is usual with a very large organisation there is a ton of internal politics that can get nasty if you are not sensitive to this.
Points positifs
Great teamwork, value skills
Points négatifs
Internal Politics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
2.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Be careful
Head positions in Dev, Technical Ops and NBS (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS5 juillet 2019
Corporate culture is performance-oriented, but to an absolute extreme.
Therefore, missing work-life-integration, no job security, many restructuring measures, low or only monetary appreciation of long-term personal commitment and achievements, highly political environment - a big minefield!
Points positifs
Money
Points négatifs
many... see above
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
3.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong and visionary strategy / challenge with implementation
Head of Lifecycle Strategy, General Medicine (employé actuel) –  Basel, BS15 mai 2019
Strong and visionary strategy, in particular from the CEO. And the research and development capabilities (good pipeline, on the edge).
A disconnect with the countries and operations that have to deliver the numbers.
Overall, we can trust the company will adapt to changing market conditions (market access) and will still deliver new products that meet medical need.
Points positifs
Strategy, vision, leadership in cell and gene therapy, pipeline
Points négatifs
Frequent changes, for positions and organization, and disconnect global versus countries operations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
3.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Une première expérience troublante
Assistant Head PMO Procurement for NTO (ancien employé) –  Kanton Basel-Stadt14 mai 2019
Arrivé durant un plan social global, mon expérience a globalement été entachée par ce point. Une ambiance globalement dure a est apparue et ne m'a pas permis d'apprécier complètement ce stage.

Les missions étaient intéressantes et complètes, la relation avec mon responsable se passait globalement bien, en dehors de moments de stress importants.
Points positifs
Culture de l'entreprise, avantages en nature
Points négatifs
Contexte social
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
3.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hektischer Arbeitsalltag
Customer Account Manager (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS8 mai 2019
Sinnloser und nutzloser Restrukturierungsaktivismus, der alle Jahre wieder kommt.
Mit jedem neuen Chef beginnt eine neue Übung, die nichts bringt ausser Verunsicherung beim Personal.
Points positifs
gute Bezahlung.
Points négatifs
Ständige Angst, den Boden unter den Füssen zu verlieren.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
2.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
NBS Restruturing - Constent change/uncertainty
Finance Lead NBS IT (employé actuel) –  Basel, BS5 avril 2019
Novartis is undergoing a major restructuring that has affected the organization in specific division. Until complete an opinion cannot be provided. The relating reflect this uncertainty and complete lack of planning and management.
Points positifs
Good salary and vacaiton
Points négatifs
Restruturing impacts all benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice careerstart
Postgraduate Trainee (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS25 mars 2019
I worked as a postgraduate master student for 2 years in the research area (CBT, NIBR). I performed LCMS QC Analyses of biological and chemical agents and communicated the results to the main stakeholders from different disease areas. I gained relevant experience in analytical chemistry and could develop my skills in it.
I was always satisfied with the work of the Management.
The campus is like a city in the city. I am a very social person and I like being surrounded by people. You can find there different restaurants, coffee corners, gym, post, pharmacy and coop.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place
Postgraduate (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS22 février 2019
On a typical day at work I process around 150/200 compounds, and produce the stock solution that will be analysed by chemists.
I learned how to work with automated robots, TECAN, solution and powder archives.
The management is excellent. I really like how easy it is to talk to my boss and my supervisor regarding any problem or question I might have.
In my workplace there is the culture of open space, which facilitates the communication between everyone.
The most enjoyable part of this job was the possibility of communicating in a different language and to meet new people and network.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 3Signaler
5.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good Company with ample people with scientific background
Projektleiter (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS5 février 2019
Ich war als Freelancer angestellt worden. um einen neuen Prozess zu pilotieren. Die Arbeit beinhaltete die Auslegung der Anlage(es gab Vorgaben) die Beschaffung der Teile, Installation und Inbetriebnahme sowie Begleitung der Versuche..
Es war ein neuer Prozess wobei bekannte Krebsmittel in eine bestimmte Darreichungsform gebracht wurden ( Mikropartikel)

Die Arbeit war sehr spannend, abwechslungsreich und die Versuche erfolgreich.Das Produkt ging dann zu Tierversuchen
Nachher entschied Novartis eine Betriebsanlage in Schaftenau ( Oesterreich) zu bauen. Dies dann für Humanmedizin.
Points positifs
Internationales Projektumfeld
Points négatifs
keine
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very productive, ambitious, diverse
Postdoctoral Researcher (employé actuel) –  Basel, BS22 janvier 2019
great research and access to data, knowledge, experience, equipment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
4.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
doesnt take employees seriously
Associate Scientist (ancien employé) –  Basel, BS16 janvier 2019
churns through new 25-35 year old scientific professionals keeping them in temp contracts.

fine as a stepping stone, but dont expect anything more
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3.0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good package, poor management
Inestigator III (employé actuel) –  Basel, BS10 janvier 2019
Novartis offers packages that virtually no competitor can match. Salaries and benefits are excellent, the work place is great on the Basel Campus, work-life balance programs are excellent.

On the downside, the organization keeps changing, people get fired without notice, priorities evolve very fast and you have no time to adapt.
Points positifs
restautants, fitness, flextime, salary, shares
Points négatifs
management, strategy, pressure, stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Novartis ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4.1
D'après 3'471 avis
51.5 K
41.2 K
3519
2110
1108

Notes par catégorie

3.9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4.0Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3.5Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3.7Direction
3.9Culture d'entreprise