Avis des employés pour IBM

Trouvé 44 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 26'837 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa agradavel de trabalhar
HR specialist (ancien employé) –  Suiça3 septembre 2019
Boa empresa dependendo da responsavel que tenha.
Trabalhei 15 anos na empresa foi uma otima experiença, pena ter acabado. A minha ultima responsavel nao era por minha opiniao boa responsavel.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Gutes Team
SAP Entwickler (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH20 mai 2019
Die IBM heute zu bewerten masse ich mir nicht an. Es ist zu lange her seit ich dort gearbeitet habe. Auf jeden Fall anschauen. Ich hatte dort eine gute Zeit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Zürich
Leiter Operations (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH30 avril 2019
Interessante und vielseitige Tätigkeit als Leiter Operations IBM in UBS
Points positifs
Gehalt
Points négatifs
Arbeitszeit und Arbeitsorte
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Data Specialist (employé actuel) –  Basel, BS10 janvier 2019
IBM is a good place to work and the work culture in this company is quite good.

Work life balance can be achieved here and management supports career growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ich konnte viel nowhow erwerben
IT Spezialist (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH12 novembre 2018
Bei IBM habe ich im Outsorcing in der Produktionsplanung für
eine Versicherung gearbeitet.
Bereits nach kurzer Zeit konnte ich in die Mainframe Systemgroup
wechseln. Hier war ich für Tivoli Workload Scheduler und diverse Tools zuständig. Dabei konnte ich viele Kenntnisse in der
Installation und Administration anwenden.
Während der letzten 2 Jahre war ich im ITS Consulting.
Hier habe ich ein UC4 Projekt in der Industrie erfolgreich abgeschlossen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Internationaler Arbeitgeber mit vielen Möglichkeiten
Advisory IT Specialist (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH21 octobre 2018
Ein grosses internationales Unternehmen mit vielen Möglichkeiten. Leider stark aus den USA gesteuert und ohne Verständnis für die kleine Schweiz. Wenig Spielraum für das lokale Management
Guter Austausch von Informationen lokal und weltweit.
Wenn man möchte stehen einem viele Türen offen. Man muss sie jedoch selber nutzen.
.
Points positifs
Grosses Unternehmen mit vielen offenen Türen.
Points négatifs
Management Entscheide aus USA ohne Verständnis für die Schweiz
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to fill up your backpack of knowledge
Global Client Executive (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH10 octobre 2018
IBM is great at squeezing as much work as they can out of their dedicated employees. Long hours often include not just nights but also weekends to meet aggressive deadlines because some higher up manager makes unreasonable promises to clients.

Everyone works really well together and is super professional. Definitely some of the most intelligent people I have worked with.

A very diverse company which goes over and above to embrace diversity.
Points positifs
There are many opportunities for learning and completing certifications at IBM, get what you can from this before you leave.
Points négatifs
Even as a high performer, no job is secure at IBM. Managers uave better job security for certain.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Just another number
Team Leader - System Operation Command Centre (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH8 juillet 2018
Execute and continue...essentially do your job and with a low enough profile, you fly under the radar for as long as you need.
Networking is more important than overall skillset
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Sehr menschlicher Arbeitgeber
Praktikum (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH30 juin 2018
Die IBM Schweiz legt Wert auf die Work-Life-Balance jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters und fördert junge Talente laufend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Organización por procesos
Servicetechniker (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH23 février 2018
IBM facilita en gran medida la inclusión de personal con experiencia reducida, al incorporar en los procesos diarios de las tareas, un diagrama específico para cada función. La flexibilidad de permitir el diseño personal de procesos, aumenta la satisfacción personal del trabajo para cumplir las tareas.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Partner
Head of Healthcare Consulting (ancien employé) –  Flexibel30 janvier 2018
Großunternehmen, dynamisch aber auch teilweise unflexibel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
2.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
...
Middleware specialist (ancien employé) –  Switzerland30 novembre 2017
It is a long step too register and sorry I do not wanna really give my review on IBM. It wouldn't be fair probably.

IBM is a great company but, in my opinion, too often I had the impression there are two kind of IBM, the one on the edge of the technology and the rest which is almost totally forgotten.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Arbeitsort: Luzern, Deutschschweiz, Zürich
Product Support Spec SSR (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH7 novembre 2017
Flexibler Arbeitgeber, wie zum Beispiel von zu Hause aus Arbeiten.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
IBM Zurich
Post-Doctoral Researcher (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH20 octobre 2017
Coworkers and colleagues were fun to work with and the laboratory equipment was state of the art allowing for an innovative work environment.

Bureaucratic and administrative requirements were frustrating. Constant restructuring every few years made it hard to match yourself with company ideals/goals.
Points positifs
Coworkers and colleagues were fun to work with
Points négatifs
Bureaucratic and Administrative requirements were frustrating
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very good compagy
Assistante Sales (employé actuel) –  Genf, GE20 octobre 2017
fun workplace

very good environment

teamwork

Qualified management

Salary on time

Multi Cultural

multilingual

Holidays

After work & end of year dinner
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Global Bid Manager (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH9 septembre 2017
Gave me the opportunity to learn and perform in many job roles. I always enjoyed working for IBM I met many great people and was able to travel to IBM locations in various countries to either cover for others, continue my education or even be able to provide education to others within the various teams, depending on my job role at the time.
Points positifs
good people great career opportunity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Entreprise internationale
Coordinateur technique et admistratif (ancien employé) –  Lausanne1 septembre 2017
Ambiance conviviale avec une multitude de compétences.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
I have started my IT career with IBM
Onsite XI Coordinator (ancien employé) –  District de la Riviera-Pays-d'Enhaut, VD3 juillet 2017
As IBM is my first company where I have entered into the world of IT.
I have learned many things here. Nestle was my first project where I have worked on SAP XI. the environment was very healthy to learn and work. I have enjoyed working in my first project.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
2.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Impression après 10 ans de bons et loyaux services
Responsable de domaine (ancien employé) –  Prilly, VD20 juin 2017
Maison dirigée par des financiers dont le but principal est le profit au détriment de toute considération des individus
Points positifs
Les outils mis à disposition, la "fausse" réputation
Points négatifs
La non reconnaissance des individus et la méconnaissance de leur activité.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great entry point to the market
Auditor (employé actuel) –  Europe6 juin 2017
A very good company to start your career. Great intro to the real market through a multinational environment. After 2-3 years the next step is required.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez IBM. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3.9
D'après 26'837 avis
59.1 K
49.8 K
35.7 K
21.5 K
1818

Notes par catégorie

3.9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3.5Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3.5Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3.5Management
3.7Culture d'entreprise