Avis des employés pour Credit Suisse

Trouvé 133 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1'424 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
challenging workenvironement
none (ancien employé) –  Zurich14 octobre 2019
Starting out as a contractor in the finance department I was able to get insight into the BackOffice. My manager was a great teacher and highly appreciative of the work I accomplished. Due to changes within the department (several Managers went on retirement) I looked and found another position within the company.
I got the great opportunity to work within a global team for the IT department. My position was newly created and I was able to develop a whole new way of accomplishing big savings for the company. With my talent I achieved great results that benefited the company as well as the customers I had the chance of working together.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Produktiver Arbeitsort
Executive Assistant / GL Assistentin (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH14 août 2019
Gute Arbeitsplatzkultur. Interessante Bereiche. Habe bei 22 Managing Directors und Executives gearbeitet. Von HR bis CFO.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good work life balance
Senior Test Analyst (Vendor ) (ancien employé) –  Uetlihof2 août 2019
Very good location to learn and work on various Banking Projects
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Generally Very Good
IT Support Manager (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH26 juin 2019
IT Management generally good, had a clear strategy and executed on it.

Good on training, good on career paths, good on most things to be honest.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Primario gruppo bancario
Credit & Loans Analyst (ancien employé) –  Bezirk Plessur, GR13 mai 2019
Ambiente di lavoro competitivo e molto stimolante. Possibilità di crescita personale sia a livello personale sia a livello professionale grazie alla possibilità di poter accedere ai Workshop e corsi formativi.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good company, bad management
Application Architect and Developer (employé actuel) –  Zürich, ZH11 mars 2019
Good company, good reputation. But unfortunately the restructuring process, still ongoing, is causing an over-stretch on most teams.
Many projects have been off-shored and the few people left in Zurich offices must deal with extra work load.
Points positifs
Flexible working/life balance, good benefits
Points négatifs
Management, long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
2.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Generell
Receptionist (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH22 février 2019
Nun ich finde diese Bank ist zurückgeblieben ziemlich verstaubt
Schweizer denken das Leben bleibt stehen und alles sollte Lokal bleiben

wollen Sie Lachen? gehen Sie doch bitte in den Keller
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
1.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Simply rat race
Investment Reporting Specialist (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH20 janvier 2019
There pure rat race of getting most paid and doing little. Continous show like we are the best of the best of the best. Really like the scene from MIB.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ein sehr guter Arbeitsgeber
Trader / Security Executor (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH13 janvier 2019
Credit Suisse ist ein guter Arbeitgeber. Der Mitarbeiter steht im mittel Punkt. Das Arbeitsklima ist sehr gut .Ich empfehle es nur sehr gerne...
Points positifs
Arbeitsklima
Points négatifs
Vergütung /Kommunikation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Application Programmer Analyst (ancien employé) –  Bezirk Zürich, ZH27 novembre 2018
A great place to work and really lovely people to work with. I got an opportunity to work with very senior mainframe programmers. I acquired a lot of technical knowledge from them. Also got a good hands on different data maintenance tools.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Buen anbiente de trabajo
Assitant Vice President - Administrativo Contable (ancien employé) –  Zurich, Suiza23 octobre 2018
Mi experiencia en Credit Suisse es muy positiva.
conocí mucha gente interesante de diferentes países y culturas, y eso fue muy emocionante e interesante en la cultura de trabajo en esa empresa.
Mejoré mis conocimientos de Alemán, que hoy lo hablo casi como idioma materno, ademas de mejorar mis conocimientos de inglés y francés.
Points positifs
Descuentos y facilidades en diferentes productos bancarios
Points négatifs
ninguna
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Grossbank mit all ihren Eigenheiten
Senior Marketing Manager (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH11 octobre 2018
Ständige Umstruckturierungen. Marketing ist mental und logistisch weit weg von der Front
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 6NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great for Entering Banking
Intern (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH11 octobre 2018
Good, determined workforce which is always ready to help others when needed. Although deadlines are strict and pressure exists to work diligently, all competition is friendly and there is no hostility.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting work and positive colleagues
Research Associate (ancien employé) –  Kanton Genf8 octobre 2018
Credit Suisse gave me the opportunity to work on a very interesting research project alongside leading thinkers on the subject. I learned a lot and also had the chance to make a meaningful contribution to the project.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Zurich
Senior IT Project Manager - FX & MM Sales Trading (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH6 septembre 2018
Excellent working environment a perfect place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Produktiv
Fixed income Trader (employé actuel) –  Zürich, ZH30 août 2018
Einlesen, was über Nacht weltweit auf Zinsmärkten passiert ist. Vorbereitung auf Zinshandel auf SIX. Handel durchgehend bis 17.00 Uhr auf SIX. Abschlussarbeiten.
Points positifs
Gute Entlöhnung
Points négatifs
Dauernder Leistungsdruck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
2.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Once a great place to work
Director Legal & Compliance (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH5 août 2018
Credit Suisse was my client for many years. Credit Suisse recruited me at a director level position and Senior Legal & Compliance officer. Credit Suisse was a great place to work when I joined in 2011 and had a great work culture for much of the time I worked there, but after 4 reorganizations in 7 years and massive cost cutting initiatives things changed, there were complete changes of management, the various reorganizations caused severe disruption to day to day work flow and took too long to implement without strategic direction from senior management. Experienced staff were pushed out and replaced with junior, low cost alternatives without requisite training and development of the junior staff and there was not a good succession planning or handover of know-how. The sense of valuing employees culture has changed to a cut-throat environment. Credit Suisse seems to lack strategic direction from the top down.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
1.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Gesamteindruck
Teamleiter Business Project Management (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH10 juillet 2018
Ueberfordertes Management
Keine Experten mehr on board
Vetternwirtschaft & Mobbing
Points positifs
Grosse Firma
Points négatifs
Management, Prozesse, Professionalität
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 8NonSignaler
4.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Management
Junior Operations Service Spezialist (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH22 juin 2018
War sehr zufrieden dort arbeiten zu dürfen und meine Arbeit habe ich sehr gerne erledigt.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 3Signaler
5.0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Insgesamt ein sehr guter Arbeitgeber
Product Manager (ancien employé) –  Zürich, ZH19 juin 2018
Soziales Unternehmen, angenehmes Arbeitsklima, es gibt bestimmt Potential für Verbesserungen, aber insgesamt schätze ich Credit Suisse als Arbeitgeber und würde jederzeit wieder für CS arbeiten.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Credit Suisse. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3.9
D'après 1'424 avis
5466
4539
3300
284
135

Notes par catégorie

3.8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3.8Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3.4Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3.5Management
3.7Culture d'entreprise